Some people think instead of preventing climate change, we need to learn how to live with it. Do you agree/disagree?

Some suggest that rather than making effort to avoid climate related challenge, individuals should pay more attention to the life by adapting to its consequences. However there are some arguments agreeing with this notion, I am in full support of putting effort into overcoming climate change problems.

Addittedly, it is straightforward to survive without taking action to saving nature, nevertheless, it is important to note that protecting the environment is duty of humanity. Obviously, parents try to raise their children to be incline to appreciate nature. If people followed this rule, there would not be circumstances where people had to face these kind of climate issues. Hence, people need take responsibilities to what they do, understanding their action’s consequences. Particularly, in order to prevent desiccation of the Aral Sea, government made conscious decision about planting saxaul in the dried areas.

In addition to liabilities of human beings, individuals should realize environmental problem’s consequences, which have negative impacts on their lifestyle. These outcomes are considered to be inevitable, posing serious risk for life. To put it another way, rising sea levels and global temperature may lead to extreme weather conditions, which can damage a country’s infrastructure. Therefore, immidiate actions should be taken to avoid thesee output. In fact, the Arstic has recently experienced a noticeable rise in sea level, which have a result in flooding as being one of the natural disasters.

In conclusion, there is need for inhabitats not only to acknowledge the results, but also come to a conclusion about preventing climate change. Thus, I agree to take steps into improving nature’s condition.