Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Now a days every eyes have dream to become good amount of money. Therefore everyone should do hard work Numerous people believe in good thing one of them experience person or Senior managers get more money than New joiner workers I protially agree with this statement that it is a good thing that seniors have more wages than juniors

To begin with, if managers would have higher salary than junior then it will be pramote juniors to work hund to archive that position in upcoming time to have a wealthy and Luxurious life in future. For example, Senior person get more outcome to work as well as If junior do hard work in special position or work at the end they getting good quantity of money and success. Additionally year by year People know new update and knowledge. compare to senior and Junior employee. Senior have more experience and knowledge bout all type of work in company; however, senior have limited amount knowledge and experience so senior person must be get more wedges than other workers.

On the flip side new worker have good knowledge about new technology so there were complete any task in short period of time is compared to senior employee freshers have more profitable for company for insert some company deal with foreign company and foreigner mostly used their own language. Senior employee don’t have any knowledge about that language so company decide to junior employee do well ordination with foreigners if company provide language coaching to senior employee that long period of time and money so junior more suitable in that trouble situation

In some of company should check knowledge to new workers than decide salary .sometime good salary motivate to work hard hence updating knowledge and experience both work as two piece in a pod.