Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people say that short holidays multiple times per year is the best method to reload yourself, meanwhile others prefer longer vacation but fewer. This essay will discuss both of these opinions, and describe briefly all advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, many people like longer holidays once per year. They prefer work harder, and consequently take a big vacation to forget about work. However, it is hard to maintain your emotional state to manage your working process so long, which could tease out emotional burnout.

On the other hand, there are a lot of people who want to entertain yourself roughly every month, and go to a vacation. It helps them to recover quickly and get ready to the next month work. However, in this case, this method is more distracting in comparison with vacation once per year due to finding some place that you want to visit or preparation to them.

In my personal opinion, short days off is crucial during hard-working year because small pauses charge you to work again. Moreover, the investigation from the Harvard discovered brain’s outcome. It was concluded that short holidays may times per year affect better on the dopamine system, and people who have established dopamine rate work effectively.

To conclude, there are plenty of reasons why someone prefer to rest uncountable times but shorter, or one time but as long as it possible. However, there are some advantages and disadvantages, and each person should find their the best method to reload yourself regardless any investigations and opinions.