Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, money plays on important role in our life. There are some people who believe that spending money immediately after earning them is the best way. However, others hold the opinion that people should save their income for future purposes. This essay will elaborate on the reasons why I completely agree with the opinion of saving money.

Numourous reasons can be provided to explain why it is better to have an saving account. The first reason is that it can help people when they are in emergency case. To explain, saving accounts can help people to be more prepared and reduce the stress that they have to face in any situation. One classic example is that if an individual or family member is got into accidents and be hospitalized, they would not be worry about the hospital bills as all bills will be paid by their saving money.

Besides, the second reason for saving paychecks is that it contributes to achieving personal goals. To be specific, people can use their money that they saved to reach important life goals which take a long time to achieve. For instance, in Vietnam, the cost of a house or an apartment is around 500.000 to 1 billions dollars which takes 5 to 10 years of working to afford. That’s the reason why Vietnamese often have saving accounts to achieve the purpose of buying a dream house. Another evidence is in Korea. In this country, because people want to provide their children the best educational system, they often save their income to send their children to the schools which are popular and have effective learning programs.

To sum up, taking consideration into all these aspects, one can draw a conclusion that saving hard-eamed money for future purposes is the best choice as it is useful in case of emergency and helps to achieve important goals.