Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this contemporary world most of the individuals are earning more money due to advancement of commercial, business, agriculture and other sectors some people think that they should spend their income in enjoying life whereas others think that they should save money for future I will be discussed both contrasting argument before reaching the logical conclusion.

When school of thought believed that people should spend money in doing various activities like going for vacation with their family and spend quality time with them they should activities such as skydiving, Zip lining, scuba-diving and many more they should enjoy their life as they want to furthermore buy new clothes shoes some accessories other needed things they go for movies with their friends outdoor games in this way they enjoy their life with earned money but people do not aware about how much they waste it.

On the other hand I believe that they should save the money for future.first of all, when they save their income they should invest in something so they make profit also it is useful in better education for children’s so in the future the life of minors they should use the money neccessary things for their family if they save money they cannot suffer from any financial issues. In addition, in case of emergency they can use money from their saving and also help others as well as they should teach their offspring to save money because it is very crucial for making bright future.

In conclusion, I reckon that they should save their salaries and invest a part of income to fulfil their family needs but sometimes they should also enjoy their life with doing activities and go for shopping with their family.