Some people think it is the government’s responsibility to tackle environmental issues. Others believe it is up to each individual to be environmentally responsible. Discuss both sides.

While some people argue that solving environmental problems are the government’s duty, others believe that it depends on people’s actions. I agree with the former view due to strengthening control and having financial opportunities.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that humans’ responsibilities are protecting environment. One of the main reasons is that even with laws to protect the environment, individuals must cooperate. This is because people’s bad habits cause these problems. Therefore, humans should obey to these rules and they should be an example for other people. Another reason is that people should recycle plastics and other materials more. If they recycle the products, the number of waste will reduce and it can prevent the pollution of land, air, and water. Individuals ought to focus on these issues.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that only the government can prevent these problems. Firstly, I believe that the government ought to control and introduce with harsher rules on companies. Increasing the number of factories cause to the pollution. For example, Tashkent’s air was in the first place in terms of pollution. Secondly, I also feel that the government has enough money to tackle these problems. It can deal with other states that they can create a new solution for tackling environmental issues.

In conclusion, although some people think that tackling these problems are related to people because of obeying the rules and processing of goods, however, I believe that the government can solve these issues due to enhancing control and acquiring enough money.