some people think it's better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

It is the common belief that childs can develop well-being in the rural areas, while other arguments are that living in the countryside is better for childrens. Therefore, this essay will discuss the favorable and unfavorable impacts of both life in rural and urban areas.

On the one hand, childrens take many advantages of city life. First of all, they can approach many digital devices at a young age. With the development of technology, their parents give their permission to use mobile phones for many different purposes such as education, entertainment and communication. This is opportunities to broad their friendship through social platforms, raise self-motivation of learning and gain experience of using the Internet. Another benefits for childrens in the city is that they is provided with a qualified education systems. If people want to develop their country, they will improve the quality of education industry. Therefore, children brought up in the urban areas can study in good environment, which may have more opportunities for success. However, some chidrens in big city can’t prevent themselve from bad trends or hobbies such as drug, addict, which is lack of suprvising from their parents.

On the other hand, living in countryside is also good choice for children. Firstly, being far away from mobile phones or other devices gives an opportunity to learn effectively. Moreover, young people can live in a peaceful environment, near nature, so they bring up good characteristics and respect their childhood. In contrast, as beforewards, childrens who grow up in rural areas will not easily achieve a successful career. Rural areas have less potential than the city,which leads to movements to the city of children in the countryside.

In conclusion, living in urban or rural areas bring both advantages and disadvantages, but children need to approach the good side and prevent themselve self from worse impacts.