SOME PEOPLE THINK LIFE BECOME EASY WITH MODERN TECHNOLOGY. OTHER ARGUE THAT IT IS MORE DIFFICULT AND DANGEROUS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

It is an undeniable fact that modern technology has become prevalent in our day-to-day lives. Some folks believe that modern technology makes our lives convenient, while others say that it forces people into dangerous conditions. Both statements contain some substantial logics. I will delineate it with my opinion.

To commence with, there are plethora of reasons why people think that technology has several advantages. First of all, people can save their valuable time and money with the help of modern technology. For instance, they can purchase daily products from online markets with the touch of digital tech. Therefore, they don’t need to go out to buy. As a result, it not only saves their money but also time. In addition to this, it is beneficiaries to students. Gadgets enable them to gather information throughout the world within one click, which happens recent time. Pupils also attend the class, if they are not able to go institutions.

On the other hands, although technology has some effective advantages, it contains some drawbacks. Excessive use of technology is harmful to health as it damages the capabilities of neurons. So students can not memorize essential data for the long time. Beside this, younger people spend a lot of time by playing various games. It turns them into inattentive to classes.

In conclusion, people can be benefitted with the touch of technology, though it has some disadvantages. In my opinion, the usefulness of updated technology outweighs the drawbacks. If people are able to control their emotion and empathy, technology will be a great blessing for us.