Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In previous era news is a part of everyone life ,but this in day and age it has changed,it become worsen and be on the decline.So that,a number of indiviuals think that, reading news in newspapers and watch television news is meaningless.Personally, i party agree with that statement on some major reasons i explained in this

On the one hand,there are some persuasive rationales that support the claim that it is meaningless to read the news.Nowadays, news have been changed ,due to the digital boom,it has made information overload , lead to news a tendency focus on things that not related to people daily life,.This would result in no one want to read news or watch it, making news become pointless to read

On the other hand,despite the news has no connection to people’s lives ,it still play a important roles in people lives.Crucial information regarding government policies or global economic trends still has a direct impact on us.Also, news could be a alarm, announce everybody about disasters or crucial information from government.

In conclusion, although news cound not related to people’s lives make reading news feel like time-consuming and meaningless.Instead of ignoring, we should learn how to filter information to understand the world in this day and