Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

Paying taxes as a contribution is more than enough, while others believe as a responsibility of being a member, society deserves more than that. I believe that while taxes are a huge effort, volunteer work is more important for people from different countries.

Most of governments set a high percentage for any shop product, which is a lot of money for a long period. Moreover, many people are shopping one or more in a day, and after a month they spend quite a lot of money on the system, and that money comes totally from their hard work. In Saudi Arabia, for example, 15 percent of all kinds of shopping in the kingdom goes to the government. I believe citizens have a more effective position than being treated as money pockets.

Volunteering initiatives can be more valuable for human beings. Moreover, some of the social problems are not related to money, but to collaborations and awareness, which is a chance to benefit from people to each other. For instance, the Mother to Mother Foundation solved a common issue that was in Africa, newborn babies pass away in a few days and by sharing other mothers their knowledge, many babies risk death. I think that every man and woman would understand the high value of helping people by sharing them.

In conclusion, although there will be a large number of collecting taxes, I believe that citizens have more responsibilities to their people, and that can be done through collaboration with volunteer work.