Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

In recent years, the idea that just paying taxes is not enough for improving society and some people believe that it is necessary to do other deeds for this. Others hold a contrary view, assuming that they are already contributing to the community by paying taxes. Personally, I believe that while paying taxes will be important in the future; individuals should also engage in charitable deeds during their prime time.

To begin with the first point, it depends on conditions of individuals because it is clear that there are poor families who are not capable of paying taxes on time. Such individuals, as I mentioned above exist in almost all parts of the world with exception of a few. For instance, poverty-stricken families are living in extreme poverty. And it helps the government and community on this side, as it is called economic stabilization. As I see it, paying taxes is a legal and moral obligation that reflects a citizen’s commitment to country and its collective welfare.

However, individuals ought to do deeds when they are able to allocate money to hospitals for children, disabled inhabitants of society, and to people in need. They can be found in our every step, for instance, relatives, neighbors, or persons in our factory or office. And we clearly see that numerous wealthy individuals help people who are unable to see, walk, talk, hear, or other things that we do every day. Particularly, bloggers allocate money to these causes on Instagram in modern life.

In conclusion, the conditions of every person differ from others and the wealthy part of population ought to establish organizations that help these types of inhabitants. And nowadays these establishments exist in every country.