Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

In recent years, the idea which is consist of just paying taxes is not enough for improving society and some people think that it is needed to do other deeds for this. Others have contrary thought to this view, they assume that they are profiting to the community as well. Personally, I believe that the paying taxes will be paid in the future too; however, they should do deeds at their prime time.

To begin with the first point, it depends on conditions of the individuals because it is clear that there are poor families which even are not capable of paying taxes on time. The persons as I mentioned above exist in almost all over the world with exception some. For instance, the poverty-stricken families are living extremely poorly. And it helps to the government and community with this side that it is called economic stabilization. As I see it, paying taxes is a legal and moral obligation that reflects a citizen’s commitment to his country and its collective welfare.

However, the persons ought to do deed when they are able to allocate money on hospitals of children, disable inhabitants of society and to people in need. They can be found in our every step, for instance, relatives, neighborhoods or persons in our factory or office. And we clearly can see that numerous wealthy individuals help the people who are not able to see, walk, talk, hear or other things that we do every day. Particularly, the bloggers allocate money to these works in Instagram in the modern life.

In conclusion, the conditions of every person differ from others and the rich part of population ought to establish organization which helps to these types of inhabitants. And nowadays these establishments exist in every country.