some people think robots and artificial intelligence will replace human workers,while others believe that technology will create new jop oppurtunities. Discuss both views

some experts state that robotics and artificial intelligence have significant impact in replacing human workers while others argue that they will develop more job oppurtunities.

This essay aims to explore both views and present my openion.

on one hand, Robotics can handle works with more accuracy and precision compared to humans. Robots excel at performing repetetive tasks,which can be monotous for humans. They can be designed to operate in hazardeous environments like extreme heat, radiation zones or toxic chemical areas where human cannot work.They can process large amount of data, enabling real-time analysis and decision making in certain situations.for instance:some of the top companies like IBM and Websoft have already hired a virtual humanoid robot (Tang Yu) to make decisions of their daily operations. Also, robots can lift and manipulate heavy objects far beyond human capabilities. They can also work continuously without needing breaks leading to increased outputs. Robots can also be reprogrammed to perform different tasks depending upon the requirement.

Conversly, when robots are performing highly precise and dangerous tasks, it provide human workers an oppurtunity to focus on more creative,complex and strategic fuctions which involve critical thinking,emotional intelligence and adaptability.for instance: robots cannot take over jobs which need creativity, empathy and passion.

To recapitulate, the advantages of robotics outweighs its potential drawbacks and in my perspective, robots are playing notable role in assisting people offering convenience in their daily life.