Some people think saving money is the most important thing, while others believe it is better to spend money and enjoy lite. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, money is an important factor in our life routine. Some people prefer to spend their money on happiness, while others believe that saving money is more essential. There are a different reasons for in both of statements. The explanation behind this will be explained below.

ne reason to support spending money to simplify our life would be beneficial for one, which has different factors. For example, utilize finances for some vacations as well as special times which could increase happiness such as traveling abroad, buying some luxury brand products as well as buying some thankful gifts.

On the other hand, some people prefer saving money instead of using it because of a lack of finances. Many people experience a financial problems and they believe that spending money on unnecessary items would be the drawback of financial management. Moreover, reserve funds would be important in emergency times such as accidents, treatment costs, and economic problems. The problem would be easier to solve than not having any savings for emergency. Besides, to further the future, ones must maintain some budget to pursue their goals, both personally and professionally.