Some people think saving money is the most important thing, while others believe it is better to spend money and enjoy lite. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an ever increasing role of saving money with improvement new branches of finance like crypto or saving them at the banks. Many people believe that saving money is the best thing for future life. However, one part of people believe that spending money and enjoy life is better option. This essay will discuss both of statements and agree with spending money for enjoyable life.

Spending money for comfortable life is very important for people, because it can increase happyness, and do easier life. Moreover, expand money freely, can induce person to innovate something, because they do not have any obstacles for spending money. However, there is one thin border between spending money freely and waste them, which can results with big finance problems. The students from finance class of University of Bocconi provide experiment with two groups of people, one of them save for future, and other group expand capital without thinking tomorrow. Results show that second group have more relaxed life style than second group, and do not have any problems if they do not waste money.

Many people support the idea of saving money for future and think it is always can help them. However, it is very wrong idiom because there are many risks of loosing this capital at the result of inflation or smth else. Moreover, saving capital have very stressed nuance like do not loose these capital or avoid inflation and some other problems.

In conclusion, the benefits of spending money like provide inventions for yourself and live in more relaxed life exaggerate the advantages of saving capital.