Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary period, people think that it’s important to pay attention to students’ education, and this topic causes a lot of arguments. Some people believe that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think that they should study together. I will discuss both views and state my own opinion.

On the one hand, some individuals think that having students with different abilities studying together is an efficient way. I also think it’s better because if passive student sits with active student, there is pressure for passive student to study better than he or she used to. This is real, because environment affects to people in any condition.

On the other hand, other individuals think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. I also think that this a good way because it is useful for teachers. A class with both different types of students give trouble to teachers. Than teachers get angry and punish the students.

In conclusion selected students according to their academic ability is useful for teachers while having students with different abilities together is useful for passive students. I judge as having students with different abilities studying together is good while compared to select students according to their academic abilities.