Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today, some people suggest that schools should select according to their academic skills, while others believe that it can be useful to have students with variety abilities studying together. I strongly believe that students should studying with student who already have talents.

Nowadays, most of students work on yourself and improve their abilities for their future. In my opinion, If students with variety of talents will studying together they can sharing with their academic skills and planning their time more productive. For example, if two students who have different abilities, they may teach each other for something new such as, students who learn math can help understand how to device examples, or who learn languages they may teach them for this language and understand. It is too interesting experiment that they can try to do and get new talent.

On the another hand, it will help for their communication. For instance, if student will study in one class with classmates they learn how to become creative and how to spend their valuable time for beneficial things. Because when students see achievements their peers they also want to be like them, and it is the main thing that may be motivate students and give a signal that now their time for studying.

In conclusion, studying with students who have different abilities might be very benefit and it is lead to learn something free and economy money. Also in the future it will memory for remember their school moments.