Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argue that children should learn preparing in their school ages.On the other hand, some people think this not important asa much as other subject to learn in school.From my point of view, while it is important to learn how to cook and know abourt science of food from young age, this knowledge should not provided by school but from parents.

First of all, there are many subjects such math, history, biology, literature and so on that crucial for students to learn in school. Although how these subjects affect the intelegence and important for them, they are also known as uninteractive and difficult around learners. For instance, maths. One of the extremely important subject for all of us. People need mathematics all sphere of daily life ( to calculating prices, manage own finance and etc). Importance of this subject cannot covereage it difficulties. That’s why some students avoid to learn maths accuretaly and have some problems to do assignmets. Add science of and how to prepare it to the school subject can be distractive to learners. Students must give their most energy to learn more important subjects in school.

On the other hand, others defend the vital of this skill and like other essential subjects preparing food also must learn in school. This skill linked with the independence. It is a fact some people even in their young ages not able to cook for themselves. They do not even know what happened if they mix two ingredients. For this reason, they have to depend on their parents or spend lots of money to eat outside. So they argue that this survival skill must be learn at school.

I think this skill is not responsibility of school. First science of food must be teach to the students from their parents.

Conclusion, some people argue that this is not important like other subjects and can be distractive to focus important assignmets at school while others defend it must be learn at school because it is important as much as other subjects and symbolized independence. From my point of view it must be learn at home by parents.