Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Different individual have varied perspective in the field of study, Few give opinion to studentss need to study agriculture and how make crops, while, other think instituation time should be used in learning crucial books. In my point of view, it is essential to focus on important subjects rather than science of food. I believe crucial fields such as, IT, medical, Physic, play important role in modern life.

On one hand, people which are in the favour of science of study and how to made it. They think that if one can learn the above things, then it will increase the growth of country and every person are able to access to eat which they want. For instance, we look on preparation of rices crope, If someone have idea which types of medicine are essential to protect the crops from insects, then the growth rates of races will significantly grow, Thus, for economy growth it is essential to learn the above things.

In contrast, other do not agree with their perspective, they think other subjects such as, technology and medical fields play crucial role nowadays. For example, If anyone not study IT fields, then definatly people face challenges to communicate each other. It’s technology which assit people to contact everyone in a easier process. In addition, it’s also provide all types of feature. Medical field also help every health issue to individuals in better way.As a result, these important subjects play importatn rules in dailylife.

Few people think in school students sholud study science food and how to make it , but other no agree with them I believe the other important subjects play vital rule in the world.