Some people think students should wear uniforms. Do you agree or disagree?

Factors uniforms have long been a topic of debate,eliciting,divergent opinion.While proponents convent student shoul wear uniform ,critics highlight wearing uniform is free for each candidate.Although the latter opinion is essential which I do admit , I personally agree with former argument.

Nowadays, uniform at school or high education has spread all over the world, however ;let lossing is always vital version of all feilds it is therefore student should dont control adamantly to wear uniform.If person is independent, promote to creating critical ideas,thinking intelectuall,and solving problem-solution.For example,limited and free children has compare, free children has improve more personal skill than limited.That is why any field ,occupation or education being sovereign is get wide range of opportunity.

On the other hand, being the same uniforms among students is prevent to society of poor and wealth.Discrimination is impede to grow academically and phsically of body.For example,during the abuse,student being fully strees ,as a result this condition affect education,healthy life and skills.Therefore,wearing uniforms for eleminate stratified poor and rich.

In conclusion,altough being independent for uniform enable to improving skills and broden horizon.I consider it to be a negative development overall,it has detremental impact on lifestyle and pernicous effect on culture.