Some people think success is mostly about luck. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believes that people whose success in life often based on their good fortune. However, I disagree with this statement because i think that true success is based on hard work.

One key reason which show times and efforts are the main elements of every great achievement, despite even with lucky if the person does not contribute the effort to produce any outcome there would not be anything for them. As significant numbers of people that are living their dream, as many success stories has always shown the motivation about discipline and putting more effort into their work to gain a different result. Hardwork is main aspect of leading to a better result, In fact even with good fortune, without any strong determination luck does not stand along side you.

Another reason, that people should be responsible for their life. In contrast, no amount of lucks in this world can guarantee the right path can lead you to achieving greatness in life. Despite lucks can bring smoother path ways ,however it does not offer any insurance to your destination further than your ability and determination. For instance, servals authors reveal of how luck alone can assist and guide to the right choice in life, however it does not responsible for anyone fulfillment, Furthermore without any hard work and patience, luck does not exist. In case I firmly agreed with idea that describe fact in realistic life.