Some people think teching at home is good oid while other think teaching at school is best Discuss advantages of both and give your opinion with example fron your experience

Education is a crucial part of our lives.It becomes more vital when it comes to children’s educational development. In the society, some people believe that teaching of children should be done at home, while others think that school is the best educational hub for them.Both methods have their advantages, but I believe that school is the best choice for children.

There are several benefits for those who study at home. Firstly, teaching at home provides a stress-free environment for a child; he can freely learn at his own pace. Furthermore, a child can spend more time with parents and other family members.

On the other hand, teaching at school has a different impact on a child. It affects positively in many ways. To begin with, a child learns social skills at school while interacting with other children.

Moreover, a child becomes more disciplened ilunder supervision of a qualified teacher. Also, in school, he learns to flourish under fast paced competetive surroundings.

In conclusion, I would like to say, teaching at school make children more perfect than teaching at home. However, teaching at home has some sort of comfort for a student but it does not provide benefits for long term.