Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

For some people’s opinios, crime is decreased and encouraged by the technology development.In my view, depending on a situation has a significant role, such as technologies are good at for catching thieves with a navigation system, however some of hackers can easily hack system,but technologies have a necessary role for decreasing crime for our society.

On the one hand, some online fraudulence accident can happen and give anxious for some users.For example, with online money fraud, asking identification codes or talking with them, give fake opportunities for get those datas.Hacking system role has a vibrant role for encouringing the crime. After these accidents, frauders can make the fake documents or free tickets for joining an event.Despite of the safety system, all tricks are shown by a teamwork.Nowadays guns are growing up as much as technologies, then it can effect both of them, for instance creation of the electronic guns effect a crime from crimers.

On the othe hand, technologies can decrease crime, with surveillance cameras.For example, if in a market or a place have a camera, there is not high shoplifting level, therefore, people do not do those types of crime properly in every time.Mainly, in every shopping centre has own security devices and it could make the safety of there, when an ordinary person comes here with a hazardous material, for instance, a knife or a gun.After checking, devices find it out and make alarming voice

In conlclusion, from my perspective, those kind of devices really helpful for decreasing the crime, that is why, it could be said, in each place have security roles, due to technology improvement.