Some people think technology makes life more complicated, while others believe it makes life easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, technology plays an important role in human lives. Some people believe that technology has made life more complex and few thinks the life has been more easier after introduction of technology. I will be discussing both views and my opinion will be given as well.

On the one hand, there are folks who believe life is more complex after use the use of technology. This generally seems true for old age people, as they are not really fond of using computers because they find difficult to adapt to new technologies, which can lead to frustration. Moreover, they argue that with the rapid development of computers, internet and smartphones, people feel overwhelmed with lots of information.

On the other hand, many individuals believe that technology plays an essential role in day-to-day life. For example, shopping has been made easier, even people living in different parts of the world there is always a chance to do face time and many more. Also, some small medical treatments can be done by staying at home using an app called express care. Moreover, the technology has made education more accessible through online learning platforms, helping people to learn at their own pace.

In my opinion, although there are concerns arising by using technology, the benefits far outweigh the disadvantages. It provides convenience, saves time and connect people acroos the globe.

In conclusion, while some argue that technology has made life more complex due to lots of information, others believe it has made life easier. I personally believe technology has made life easier, as long as it is used in moderation and used wisely.