Some people think teenagers should work while they are studying at school. Others believe they should only focus on their studies. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that teenagers should have a job while they are studying at school. They believe it can help them learn responsibility and earn some money. Other people think that students should only focus on their studies. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion.

On the one hand, working during school can teach teenagers important life skills. For example, they can learn how to manage time, how to work in a team, and how to communicate with others. Also, they can earn some money and not ask their parents all the time. I think it’s good experience for their future life.

On the other hand, working can be too stressful. School already gives a lot of homework and tests. If students also work, they can become tired and not study well. Their grades can become worse. Some students also don’t have enough time for rest or hobbies, which is not good for mental health.

In my opinion, it depends on the situation. If a teenager is good at time management and the job is not too hard, then it’s okay. But if the job takes too much time, then maybe it’s better to wait and work after school finishes.

In conclusion, working while studying has good and bad sides. I think it’s okay if it doesn’t make studying harder or cause stress.