Some people think that advertisements influence what people buy, while others argue that people do not pay much attention to advertisements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of methods for grabbing people’s attention in order to push them to buy has been using commonly among commercial people. Some think that these attempts are not possible to do their work well while others comes a counter opinion. In following paragraphs, I will try to examine both of perspectives before giving my own passion in that discussion.

On the one hand, people related to trade and servicing have created a thousands of ways to advertise their products and services. These can often provide rising number in costumers, if they are used properly. To take an example, although ”Coca Cola” company always advertises its drinks year around by simple adds, in holidays such as ”New Year” and Uzbekistan’s national ”Navro’z” holiday when people have got greater demand to purchase for their parties, they come main participant in advertising in not only TV programs, but also in social media platforms, Instagram and Youtube. As a result, they can get more profit than other competitors who prefer to be everywhere every time.

On the other hand, these days, life problems and non-stop schedule of people cause effectively to not pay attention advertisements. Todays’ time-consuming world individuals may not be able to divide their time not only watching adds, but their family and familial issues as well due to their desire to earn more money and therefore they might allocate their main part of their day for their works. For instance, from myself, if I had to sustain my family and purchase properties, they may be home, car and house equipment, I would center my whole attention to find adequate budget to cover them.

To conclude, even though majority of manufacturers like “Coca Cola” find great number of ways to show off their products, which works well, people’s life issues as sustaining their families, take their daily time. In my opinion, in spite of those issues, Advertisements can impact on people very well in any way. can you give feedbacks and rough IELTS score to this Writing task 2.