Some people think that all the students in University should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology

There are two various beliefs of what you have to learn in university and schools. Some people are in favor of studying whatever you like on the contrary others say they should only learn useful lessons such as science and technology.

The question is whether students should be given the freedom to choose whatever major they wish. By following that they can achieve their dreams and future goals. In addition, there are a lot of depression cases in adults and teenagers who couldn’t follow their dream job or field of study due to push and persistence by school and family members as a result they forfeit their passion for working and studying even though living.

Furthermore, society needs diverse experts in each position and profession for instance we all need lawyers or historians although they have a significant role in conducting the country Moreover a scientist or engineer is not able to solve every dilemma only because this knowledge is better than the others. Thus, nowadays countries that have professions in each sector have more success than the others because they are aware of the importance of talent and devotion in studying and working which can help to improve the quality of career.

In conclusion, there were always various arguments about studying, and two of them are illustrated in this essay one of the groups thinks they should push to study lessons that they have the fortune, and the other believes they must have the freedom to choose their own path.