Some people think that ambition is essential for success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a variety of views about success. Wide range of society believes, that ambitions are crucial for achieving success. From my perspectives, I completely agree with this statement and will describe reason below.

To begin with, ambitions have an enormous impact on individuals, shaping their goals, actions and mindset. ambition develops through international motivation, which originates in humans’ psychology. When individuals are driven to improve themselves, they gradually form clear goals and ambitions. Moreover, there is no need for external plans, strong aspirations persist despite challenges and maintain focus on their subject. For example, entrepreneur Davie Fogarty, who became billionaire officially at 27, attributed his success primarily to his strong inner desire and powerful ambitions, which played a substantial role in shaping his current life. Although it is very important to note fact that, despite being criticized by society, for his ambitions, he ultimately succeeds. As a result, the role of commitment is irreplaceable

Furthermore, ambition alone is not enough; resilience plays crucial role in accomplishment. This process requires patience and determination. Apart from this, consistent effort and self-discipline; what this road demands is not simple, it involves every psychological material and combines’ together in order to see growth. For instance, the human mind is naturally cautious and tries to take control on many things; however, when failure occurs, ambitions starts to grow even stronger, teaching the value of discipline. This is where all the magic happens and success becomes real.

To conclude, ambition is significant in order to succeed, it is the main purpose of life and resilience.