Some people think that are individuals, planning for the future is a waste of time.it is more important for individuals to focus on the present.

Concerning the issue of whether individuals should plan for the future to focus on present.I believe that individuals definitely must plan for the future due to the following reason.

Planning for the future has a wealth of benefit. It is a well known fact that individuals who have goals what they want, thereby having certain in the life.The second one is benefit of planning for the future to motivate individuals.As a matter of fact.most of the people motivate come from the natural.Above all of the people planning for the future person development.Indeed, a man cannot success without planning for future, even a successful person make his own decision and plans to achieve his goals and they want his success and enjoy the life of future.

I recognize that the focusing on the present can reduse distruction and temptation. This is a reason able to extent that make focusing on present and make success in the future.However, planning for future is not a waste of time because lack of future plan can made success in the present.

In conclusion, a future plan is important for us to make a successful life in the present I prefer to every one to make his own decision to achieve his goals.