Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In todays techno-rich world everything is getting done by either AI or help of it at least. That case is dividing people into two categories. We have ones with thought of AI replacing specialists in most fields especially education and others, who thinks AI is just helper. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion on this.

As of 2026 we are seeing both students and teachers using modern technologies to make their process better. In this situation AI can be seen as a good tool to increase efficiency. Teachers use animation makers or info analytic technologies for teaching things with better ways for example, while students of last decade have huge advantage in data seeking and finding rather than Wikipedia user generation. All of those experiences could give expressions of helper in the end.

On the other hand, news and statistics are screaming about people in fields such computer science are competing against AI tools in job market and making society panic. And they are claiming even education workers use their position if things get worse. Because AI chatbots and teaching machines tend to have better communication and presentation skills, empathy toward students, fear of the technophobe people may be true somehow. That is why we cannot tell that teacher employees are safe of technology caused job market disturbance.

To sum up, what I want to say is that students can demand better ways to learn, although humility-rich human presence is often seen as a teacher figure. That better way could be even without human body.