Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some humans say that large enterprises should provide sports and social buildings for local communities. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that people will become lazy. Because, they do not working. And they got used to it. I would have to support the idea that peoples have to work themselves. And in order to become smart, hardworking peoples in the future.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that large enterprises should provide sports and social buildings for local communities. One of the mani reasons can be that they have different conditions. This means that some people can not afford it because, the equipment is expensive. Another reasons can be that when big companies do good to people, their reputation increases. For example when a big company goes to a poor village and gives them what that need, the people of the village will be happy and the companyʼs reputation will increase when other hear the news. On the other hand, i agree with the viewpoint that people have to do most things by themselves. Firstly, i believe that if big companies do a lot of good for people they will become lazy. This is because they get used to it and stop working. And the end of laziness does not lead to good. Secondly, i also feel that a lot of people do not work this days. They live waiting for help from someone. I think they should be taught to work.

In conclusion, it seems to me that large enterprises should provide sports and social buildings for local communities. But, it is necessary to help in moderation.