Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that huge companies should give some opportunities to be sports such as social facilities for population. while there are others who think that they can be terrible idea for humans. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement.

To start with, banning to provide can offer several benefits. First of all, government pay attention to the children such as educational facilities. and this can be beneficial way for being developed company. In other words, nowadays, all of the children want to learn a few subjects which they need some educational opportunities. For example, if companies spend some money to develop for sports center and other facilities, job and education quality decreases around the world and this leads to increase lesser learners. Another reason could be unsatisfaction of some people to spend several money. This means that in population have poorer families who not have better condition to live. Including responsibility of companies such as being better life. Thus, companies save a few money.

On the other hand, there are several advantages of providing sports and some facilities. Firstly, this is more importantly for children’s health to have sports center in every country. So as to develop competition around the children. Take invention variety of technology as an example. As a result, this leads to increasing sportsmen. Secondly, humans earn several money by having sports and other business ideas. In order to give. Some job opportunities for learners and children. Companies can really helpful for every person. If they provide job satisfaction.

In conclusion, Although some argued that companies are not better way to achieve successful goals but in my view, they want to help all of people. Because of job opportunities and health care for children.