Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that large companies ought to provide sport and social facilities for local population. Citizens can enjoy in their free time and get benefits as well as companies to can earn a lot of money and i completely agree with this statement.

First of all, providing facilities usefull for local nations is advantage among the large companies, because, in many cities have many facilities for spending free time, however, they have not good sides for community. For example, they should provide sport facilities, thus, nowadays to be in correct body shape is popular among the young population. Therefore, sport facilities would be good choice, it’s their requirement and it’s helpful for youngsters’ health.

On the other hand, large companies can earn a lot of money if they provide facilities where have not many places to visit and make everything is available. Instead, in majority of cities somethings are unavailable, especially in small towns, such as Taldykorgan. Hence, there have many people and due to lack of facilities they have only two choices. Therefore, providing the new places for population is useful for companies and to local people.

To sum up, some people think that large companies should build social and sport facilities for locals. If companies build it, many humans would go there and companies too get benefits.