Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoudtebly, in this contempory epoch, legion of indivduals are migrating to other countries more then before, because overseas countries providing quality of life, some people go for settle down by taking Permanent residency in their chosen country. Immigration should abonden their old ways and adopt to global custum off behaviour. In my opinion, I partially agree with the notion. This essay intends to analyze both aspects in looming paragraph.

To embark on there are plethora of aspect glimpse to showcased the viewpoint. Fundamentally, immigrants should adapt to some local custom and rules. This helps them communicate with local folks and live comfortabley in the new country. In other words, learning the local language and understanding social customs can significantly enhance their ability to secure employment and cultivate friendships. To paradigm, if a students moves to germany and learn, german language, it becomes esaier for him to study and intract others

Conversely, people should not completely abonded their culture and traditions. Culture is an paramount part of person’s identity. Another salient point, myraid immigrants still celebrate their festival and speak thier native language and follow their traditions while living abroad.

To conclude, there are some discussed point to lead. immigrants should adapt to the important custom and rules of their new country to become part of society. Ergo, they should not completely forgot their own culture and traditions.