Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the proponents argues that having a sport center are the key thing to recover the community wellbeing, but the opponents believe that this is in vain and having other strategies can be beneficial to overcome. In this essay I will discuss the both views before instilling my own opinion.

Firstly, the protagonists of the game articulate that wellness is directly linked with physical attribution. Bodily games can be, running at daily basis pushups, jogging, building large swimming pools, gym and infrastructure for stadiums and the purchasing the related equipment for the games individually. For instance, most of the health care advisor claims that having kinesthetic workouts can be valuable and magical effects on the individual.

Secondly, the opponents claim that spending much energy and efforts to construct the setup for the sports and spending lot of portions of the money as well as saving, can be distastefully. With simplicity all the things are possible, if someone wants to improve the wellness. For example, In China last year billions of dollars were spent to develop the sports centers to facilitate the people.

By contracting, all the things have much benefits as well as draw backs. Moreover, the proponents and the opponents have authentic reasons to stay with their opinions. In my opinion, . I am not opponent the sports centers but wasting lot of money at building the sport centers, it is better to build the other caregiving services that can be helpful for maintaining the happiness as well as wellbeing