Some people think that celebrities have a good effect on society, while others believe that celebrities have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some think that celebrities have a negative impact on the community, others have a different view that famous actors and actress could bring positive vibes to the society. I am of the belief that superstars could lead to a positive effect on people’s lives because they can discuss crucial topics that threaten the community such as poverty, moral ethics and family matters in public.

On the one hand, popular individuals could present the misery life of poor people. In other words, when famous personalities perform in a film or a play that depicts that the low status of poor people, how they suffer to secure their life and work hard to have a decent life. for instance, in Egypt, some superstars directed a movie called the’ ‘children of the poor “is a classic 1942 Egyptian drama that highlights the struggles of poor families and harsh social inequalities they face. Hence, famous personalities could help to change society’s manners and shed light on different low-income communities.

On the other hand, it can be witnessed that celebrities have an effective role in teaching positive manners and ethics in the family in their movies and series.it means that, when the director tend to deliver a valuable value that has been vanished among families. that could encourage establishing and hold the noble ethics among humans. For example, in Korea, there is a movie called Silenced sheds light on moral courage and fight of justice.

In conclusion, by manifesting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that celebrities have an important role in society to play and send a message to the whole community that could be paid off.