Some people think that celebrities have a good effect on society, while others believe that celebrities have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some think that celebrities have a significant impact on society, others have a different view and believe that celebrities have a detrimental effect. I am of the belief that celebrities have a great effect on people and society, especially children and youth.

In the beginning, Celebrities have a unique effect. In other words, they influence people to do their best and advise them to stay away from distractions. An eminent example is Mohammed salah, who plays football in Liverpool. He won champions league and scored a lot of goals. Another example is Ahmed Zowel, who is an Egyptian chemist. He was awarded Nobel prize in chemistry after discovering femtoseconds and this example shows that celebrities can be trusted by people and families due to the great effect they gave among society.

In addition, Celebrities who have a deleterious effect among youth which can lead them to bad decisions in their life. For instance, Mohammed Ramadan, who is an actor that plays role in action and drama cinema. He shows violence in his movies, although it can be labeled as “entertaining “as seen by youth but these bad behaviors are not worth watching and should be banned due to these unethical ideas. What can be seen is that celebrities can have bad effects among young people.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown that celebrities can affect people’s decisions, I reiterate my view that celebrities have an important impact among people, which can lead them to choose the correct actions in their life.