Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Buildings that were built since the early decades have awesome structures and designs but preserving all old buildings are not impossible because the Ministry of Government had issues supporting finances and safety for them. I strongly agree with this sector because heritage places are crucially important for all individuals and the rate of traveling is being increased.

To commence with, the remarkable unique buildings demonstrate traditional and cultural habitats that reflect the origin of history. Old buildings should be preserved for the next generations to stand a long time because it highlights the country’s prestige, the famous and respected person of living standard, and valuable memory days. For example, Fort Santiago in Philippines, where Dr.Rizal and countless numbers of people are imprisoned, tortured, and martyred there for the cause of freedom. Although there are many old buildings, all of them are not worth getting financial and safeguard support because they do not have a certain background history.

Moreover, tourists have a curiosity and desire to know the country’s history at the beginning of the root and what happened in these places and study about the different cultures. Therefore, more attracted to other people from distant countries compelled by natural heritage buildings. In this way, the rates of visitors are increasing so the government can get higher value of revenues. When the administrators get enough money from foreigners who paid tax, they can cope financial burden of maintaining their valuable infrastructures.

To sum up, though buildings are built in the early decades, the unique infrastructures are not the same the other old buildings because they tell the beginning of history for each folks and cannot replicated.