Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that not all antique buildings are valuable and that some are not worth to preserved. This is quite a controversial topic, but in my perspective, I totally agree with this statement.

One of the reasons why I agree with the idea is that some certain architectures have a higher standard and value. For instance, religious buildings such as temples, churches or constructions that represent the countries past eras. Moreover it will definately a crime to demolished and whipe out the buildings, then replace them with nowsaday skyscrapers. What more is that conserving these structures will help to improved about historical awareness which certainly important for further education. Be able to learned their structures, which historical events had occurred, recieved valuable lessons and so on.

On the other hand, it would be very costly for the government to be able to restore all old buildings in common due to it hugh number, which envolved many different type of fee along with labor power. Moreover, renew all buildings will not help people especially the government in the tourism field. For example, the tourists often be more atracted and pay more attention to buildings that resemble and provide significant quality of the country rather than constructions that appeared on a daily basic.

In conclusion, it is necessary to preserved cultural buildings since they are beneficial to the economy. Furthermore, we will all be able to learn and study the structures. So that we could recreate and treasure what our ancestors had passed down.