Some people think that children should be involved in making school rules. While others believe that only adults can make school rules. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over children or adults should be involved in making school rules, with other arguing that children should be express yourself in making school rules while others believe that only adults should be decision making school rules. I think that adults can make school rules better than children.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why some people argue that children could be decided for beneficial in making school rules. Firstly, children have original ideas needed for the school rules. In addition to, they know the laws they need. Secondly, children more practise by themselves in making school rules. For example if children could be make school rules, they may be responsible.

On the other hand, I believe that adults can make school rules. Firstly adults have different ideas that are needed to develop children. For example adults could be support children intellectual development by encouraging them to read books. Secondly, adults could be different methods for learning through games and activities. For example children could be learning with different games. Lastly, adults should be make rules in school to encourage creative activities. For example, adults could be organize competitions in drawing, music and others to help children express their creativity.

In conclusion, while children should be involved in making school rules of course this method sometimes could be useful, I believe that adults could be in making school rules more beneficial. Because they have more educational skills than children.