Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over the place of teaching process to recycle, with some saying that it is more effective at schools and others arguing that it should be learnt at home. In my opinion, while I believe that children may have systematic and scientific knowledge and a lot of practical opportunities in school, I accept that parents also play a crucial role, with creating daily habits and constantly controlling as well as being template.

Supporters of the former idea claim teachers can teach scientifically. Several teachers have learnt many pedagogical methods and have researched scientific studies, thus they acquire broader knowledge and are able to tech better than ordinary people. For example, many citizens do not know even the purpose of reusing. Additionally, in schools, learners can practice on what they learn. Every studies need to link with hands-on experiments, but they cannot study practically in their homes because of alack of equipment or another additional things.

On the other hand, according to the latter view, pupils should be reviewed on such studies by their families. This is because kids are always the under the strict control, therefore, they cannot be overlooked each points and may see their parents as a sample. Moreover, child endure a big part of their life in family, unlike educational regions. Whereas this is cause to create daily activities, studies or habits, helping remain stable for long term period. As a result, these kind of activities are not seemed as a hard action by learners.

In conclusion, studies related to recycle and trying to lessen waste is thought more better in specific educational areas, since they have skillful teachers and opportunities to practical work. Conversely, this learning is needs to be conducted byparents thanks to consistent effort and control. In general, the combination of both methods would be beneficial for the young generation.