Some people think that children should be taught how to become good paremts in school Do you agree or disagree?

It has been noticed that few individuals consider that children should be taught how to become excellent guardians at primary. If asked, I strongly disagree with the statement. My opinion is explained in the following paragraph with valid reason and relevant example.

The first reason to put forward my stance is that they are at the age of playing instead of learning the duties for parents. For instance, they are not enough matured to understand the caregiver formalities. Moreover, they are in their growing stage as well as they have lots of things to learn from starting stage in school. This means too, in school they are enrolled for knowledge, vocabulary, discipline, so on.

In addition to this, youngsters feel overloaded if they learn the guardian’s duty in school, which can affect the mental health as well. This means too, after completing they can feel depressed, anxiety if they learn about parent’s responsibility in their hustle and bustle life. Furthermore, they have lots of things to understand. This kind of things to elaborate caregiver duties can be learned in their secondary school or in future when the children are enough mature.

On another hand, some people might argue that teaching parents’ role in primary school is beneficial for them because they believe that it will be easy for kids to learn for starting at school, as well as they can build good qualities of caregiver.

To recapitulate, I firmly disagree with the notion due to kids are having the age to enjoy their life, not to take the heavy responsibility and to feel depressed in their life