Some people think that children should be taught how to become good paremts in school Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that many adults feel unprepared to parental role. Many people believe that children should learn how to become good parents in the future, some people argue that such skills can not be developed at early age. But I completely disagree with this statement, and in this essay I will explain the reasons.

First of all, not every child plan to have kids in the future, so they focus on to study items at school, because this subject, that they studying at school could help them to go university and be a smart person. Therefore at should not teach children how to be good parents. They can educate this later after that how children will feel responsible parents. Consequently students must focus on their professional future at school, while life itself trustful parents at a proper time.

Additionally some children want to have family, kids immediately after finishing school. That why some school should teach how to be good parents. Another key reason is that school time should be dedicated to that prepare students for higher education and careers.

In conclusion while preparing is an important like skill, it should not be a part of the school curriculum. Children are too young to fully understand parenting responsibility.