Some people think that children should begin formal education at a very early age. Others believe they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the following text we are going to discuss about the idea that the children have to start very early formal education or if it is better that they should start when they are older, in my point of view that has a double-edged sword, hence in this text I’m going to give my arguments for why I think that both ideas has positive and negative consequences.

First of all I think that the children who starts their formal education at an early age could have better opportunities in the future, this because they have a good basis of education, (in basic education) and that could improve their knowledge, in a really positive way. I strongly believe that this helps in a big way to educate the behavior patterns, to have strongest abilities in front the live.

However start formal education at an older age is also a good idea, the parent in home could teach some basic aspect of the formal education but they could improve most in the children the knowledge about other important thing of the live because live is not just about maths or science, they have to learn how to communicate well with other people, to have healthy relationships, despite this at the end of the day parents always prefer the other option.

In conclusion both ideas have positive aspects, and could be good for children, as it depends of the point of view of the parents