Some people think that children who spend a lot of time reading children’s story books are wasting their time which could be better used doing other more useful activities. To what extent do you agree?

Few individual students spent a lot of time on comic book and that is wasting of time. While on the other hand, children are spent a time to another activity. I totally disagree in my opinions. Student rates their study related book instead of story book and also children spent a time in physical activity.

To start with majority, students are reading unusual books which don’t help in the real life instead of the study book because any student are read their study material for the reason that they read their books so they enhance their future and also create a better future and achieve their goals. For instance, a survey conducted by education department. Many students are reading a comic book instead of their study material.

Moreover, in recent time, children are read a graphic novel. Students are do a meditation and yoga because yoga and meditation is help to booster man and also relieve a stress and there is a student, so they do a that type of exercise in the mood so Theke Chappa, more information, which provide the teachers in a whole day and also children play some outdoor games, such as a football and cricket, so with the help of the outdoor game, fitness. For example in Germany a report published by a private company, which is a student who are doing a meditation and yoga. They perform well in exam and as well as their career.

To conclude, Student should spend a time in another activities, such as study material book for better future and better future and achieve their goal and also do some meditation and also playing a few outdoor game.