Some people think that children who spend a lot of time reading children’s story books are wasting their time which could be better used doing other more useful activities. To what extent do you agree?

People have a different views as to weather the young peoples spend a lot of time on reading bokoks or storys. while there are certain benefits of don’t read books or stories. I believe that read books more benefical to social and persenol devolopment.

In my opinion ,nowadays young peopls spend a lot of time in one place reading books and stories . As a result their shooting in the same plase , they may gain excess weight, and suffer from eye diseas. Therefore , young people should also engage in sport in addition to reading. A by-product of yongsters is healthy both physically and mentally.

With young people want to get good grades and work in good jobs. Whils is leading to their a lot of reading books and learning. IN response to young people are reading a lot. Young people feel complated to spend a lot of time reading books and learning a lot of things.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that reading children’s storybooks is far from a waste of time. Instead, it is a profoundly enriching activity that nurtures creativity, language skills, and emotional intelligence. Rather than discouraging reading, parents and educators should encourage it as part of a well-rounded approach to a child’s development. Investing time in storybooks is an investment in a child’s future.