Some people think that climate affects a person's way of life, while others believe that climate has a greater impact on the economy of the region. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

In today’s world, there is a divergent opinion on whether people’s lifestyle has faced more changes from climate or economy situation of an area. This essay will discuss both sides. However, I personally believe that economy is affected hardly by the change of climate since the energy usage in warmer and colder is more beside the lack of many locally produced products, while people only have to change their daily routine in some ways based on different weathers.

To begin with, economy is directly affected by environment changes. Moreover, climate changes cause changes in an area’s weather, might reduce farming and a make a significant rise in product prices in that place as each plant needs a specific weather condition to grow and becomes harder to reach. Additionally, people usage of more energy in cold and warm days of year for conditioning and heating their houses, leads government to specify a great portion of its budget to supply needed fuel and energy.

On the other hand, people’s lifestyle might be challenged in some days by the out of average weather degree. That is to say, in hot summer days and snowy winter nights it is harder to keep a routine fixed as people are mostly sweating or trying to keep their hands warm. In this case, some part of society uses bicycle for moving around the city which is dangerous to use on frozen streets and need to use other type of transportation in those days.

In conclusion, although people lives is affected by climate, economy has to deal with the diverse range of prices and allocating a noticeable amount of money to energy fulfilment which is more considerable in my opinion.