some people think that competition at work at school at life is a good thing ,other believ we should try to cooperate more instead of competing discuus both view and give your own opinion

No matter whoever losses but in last both of the competitors improve at the end of competition. There has always been confusion about that students should have a healthy competition with each other, which make them eager to win. But on the other hand, there is a population that thinks that having competition might not be a good idea instead they should focus on themselves and cooperate with each other and there might be inauguration of some jealousy. But I personally think that yes there should always be a competition no matter what ever the age is, it’s always beneficial. I have seen many examples in my school which had transformed student just because of competition.

Parents who believe that their children should learn to compete, they train their children in young age to compete with their siblings. There are a lot of teachers who inspire their student to have competition in school life which in response make every competitor better in studies. Likely, having competition in professional life also motivate person to work harder and get better in order to achieve victory over others. For example, there is a professional mix martial artist named ‘Khabib’ he said in interview that the fear of my competitor might be working while I am not made me work harder.

Moreover, the population who thinks that thinks that it might be dangerous in some scenarios might be right too but they don’t even look the advantages over disadvantages which make them afraid of being able to compete. Sometimes loosing while being in the competition makes u feel like inferior which might decrease ability to compete again. For example, there is an Indian movie in which the student who was bright student from his childhood, started to lose his academics skills as he grows up because of the family pressure and the competition in the university in which he was studying.

I personally, always loved being in competition because it always motivated me to win no matter what ever were capabilities, rather I won or lose, I always tended to improves. At the end of every competition, I always learned something new.

In conclusion, Student at least in their school and college life should always try to compete with the best they know because if u compete with the best even though after losing u get more near to being best.