Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these tradition. Discuss on both side and give your opinion.

It is true that many people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making traditions aimed at tourists. There is some debate it is the only way to save these traditions. From my perspective, both views have their own justification.

On the one hand, there those who assert that make money from cultural traditions may be diminished. The first negative impact is that the growth of visitors has result in the deteriotion of the environment because they can make an increase of waste disposal, which could leads to pollution. Furthermore, some people who is visitor, can lack of concious of society’s perception particularly in cultural traditions. They often make videos about place of interest in order to post in social media. This is not bad but some people often misleading about culture and heritage. Therefore, they could make false information and has a profound effects on the area’s cultural. Secondly, visitors who want to explore are becoming increasingly, which could creates negative impact on ancient monuments. This vandalized and caused irreparable.

On the other hand, some people argue that selling tours is one effective and sustainable way to develop and save these traditions. Firstly, the increase in the number of tourists will provides funds for recover and preserve efforts. Without sufficient financial support, various attraction sites may fall into disrepair. Another explanation is that cultural values can promote through tourism activites. Visitors can learn and talk with local people when visit historical exhibits, which helps raise their awareness and gain in-depth understanding about history and tradition.

In conclusion, although it is true that who contend that money-making traditions aimed at tourists should be banned to some extent, I profoundly believe that this is the best way to save these traditions.