Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is a belief that extreme such as skydiving and rock climbing are highly dangerous and the government should restrict them. I strongly agree with this statement as people risk their life by being injured or died and it has a negative influence on young people.

In sport such as skydiving always have risks of acquiring trauma or being dead. A person with lack of experience with this sport might does not know what to do under a pressure. For example, in skydiving he may not perceive what to do when his parachute is stucked or does not open . It straightaway leads to get serious injures such as broken legs or arms and being dead.

The second major reason why the government should ban these sports is an influence on young generation. Usually youth try to repeat after professional skydivers and do not even consider the consequences. For instance, youth after watching videos where the professional skydivers jump from planes, can inspire and try to repeat after them without any experience and knowledge about safety. Subsequently, they get injures such as broken arms, shoulders and legs and disappoint their parents. As a result, because of those sports, people may have serious consequences such as death or traumas and inspiring youth to repeat after them.

In conclusion, due to extreme sports have serious consequences and risks of obtaining the traumas and loss the life, they should be restricted by the government immediately.